Circle Bodies
 CIRCLE OFFICE BEARERS, SNEA, ODISHA CIRCLE
Post Held Name Mobile E-mail ID
Circle President Banaj Kumar Das 9438100100 das.banaj@gmail.com
Vice President N. C. Das 9437265124 nd2987@gmail.com
Circle Secretary B.C.Biswal 9437006688 odishasnea@gmail.com
Asst.Circle Secy -1 (HQ) P K Ray 9437042442 prasantray@yahoo.com
Asst.Circle Secy 2 T. P. Panda 9437033055 tppanda77@gmail.com
Asst.Circle Secy 3 Jagadish Rout 9437557400 jagabsnl@gmail.com
Asst.Circle Secy 4 Mrs Diptymayi Bhuyan 9437562156 diptymayi@rediffmail.com
Asst. Circle Secy 5 S.K. Pradhan 9437183800 spradhan68@gmail.com
Asst. Circle Secy 6 Nishikanta Sial 9437961380 nishikantasial.bsnl@gmail.com
Area Secy 1 P K Das 9437961373 prafulladas@gmail.com
Area Secy 2 Bipin Sahoo 9437559900 bipin.talcher@gmail.com
Area Secy 3 Baburam Pattnaik 9437083500 baburamrkl@gmail.com
Area Secy 4 D P Swain 9437960944 dpswain800@gmail.com
Organising Secy P C Pusti 9437134840 ppusti67@gmail.com
Circle Treasurer Subhakanta Dash 9437475757 skdas67@gmail.com
CWC Member 1 U K Panda 9437258080 ukpanda1968@gmail.com
CWC Member 2 P K Sahu 9438646500 pksahu.brl@gmail.com